The Falling Action
The Falling Action

The Falling Action

2003 Release. Old songs.

Track Listing

  • Embrace the Chaos
  • Drug of Choice
  • Letter of Resignation
  • Raincoat
  • Make Us Stronger
  • Too Late
  • Fields of Grey
  • Fooling Me (Pull Yourself Together)
  • The Death of a Dream
  • Demos


Full Album

Thank you to my collaborators, who may or may not even remember collaborating:

John Brittingham? Maybe?